About Pioneer | Select Your Location >
 
 
 

Media Contacts

Global and U.S. Business and Ag Trade Media

Jane Slusark 
(515) 535-0164
jane.slusark@pioneer.com

Regional Media

Africa

Barbra Muzata
+27112188600
barbra.muzata@pioneer.com

Canada

Tara Moir
(519) 352-6350 x6643
tara.moir@pioneer.com

Europe

József Máté
+41 91 610 90 12
Jozsef.Mate@pioneer.com

India

Debabrata Dey
debabrata.dey@pioneer.com

Latin America

Kristie Bell
(515) 535-6884
kristie.bell@pioneer.com

North Asia

Rebecca Xu
+86 10 8557 1605
Rebecca.Xu@pioneer.com

General Inquiries

DuPont Pioneer
7000 NW 62nd Ave.
P.O. Box 1000
Johnston, Iowa 50131-1000
Phone: 515-535-3200
Fax: 515-535-4415

47A41450-B74C-CD82-552E-07A91AE5C246

C8213CA8-059D-275C-483E-DBE1E06EDB94

C8213CA8-059D-275C-483E-DBE1E06EDB94