Nutrition Team Directory

Bill Mahanna, Global Nutritional Sciences Manager Bill Mahanna, PhD, Dipl. ACAN
Global Nutritional Sciences Manager
Johnston, IA
Phone: (515) 535-6673
Cell: (515) 229-3409
E-mail: bill.mahanna@pioneer.com
 
Scott Dennis, Ruminant Microbiologist Scott Dennis, PhD
Ruminant Microbiologist
Johnston, IA
Phone: (515) 535-4049
Cell: (515) 240-5089
E-mail: scott.dennis@pioneer.com
 
Adam Krull, Senior Nutritionist Adam Krull, DVM, PhD
Senior Nutritionist
Johnston, IA
Phone: (515) 535-6313
Cell: (515) 201-7621
E-mail: adam.krull@pioneer.com

Central, United States

Tim Hageman, Dairy Specialist Tim Hageman
Dairy Specialist
Ossian, IA
Cell: (563) 380-1884
E-mail: tim.hageman@pioneer.com

Eastern, United States

Dann Bolinger, Dairy Specialist Dann Bolinger, MS
Dairy Specialist
Perrinton, MI
Cell: (517) 388-1433
E-mail: dann.bolinger@pioneer.com
 
Caitlyn Pool, Dairy Specialist Caitlyn Pool
Dairy Specialist
New York/New England
Cell: (484) 332-9130
E-mail: caitlyn.pool@pioneer.com
 
Kevin Putman, Dairy Specialist Kevin Putnam
Dairy Specialist
Lansing, NY
Cell: (585) 245-1239
E-mail: kevin.putnam@pioneer.com

Northern, United States

Bill Powel-Smith, Dairy Strategic Account Manager Bill Powel-Smith
Dairy Strategic Account Manager
Fond Du Lac, WI
Cell: (920) 517-4597
E-mail: bill.powel-smith@pioneer.com
 
Jim Smith, Dairy Strategic Account Manager Jim Smith, MS, PAS
Dairy Strategic Account Manager
Woodbury, MN
Cell: (507) 381-7614
E-mail: james.smith@pioneer.com

Western, United States

OJ Barber, Key Account Consultant OJ Barber
Key Account Consultant
Pacific NW
Cell: (541) 561-5751
E-mail: owen.barber@pioneer.com
 
Damon Ferguson, Livestock Strategic Account Manager Damon Ferguson
Livestock Strategic Account Manager
Amarillo, TX
Cell: (806) 928-7655
E-mail: damon.ferguson@pioneer.com
 
Eric Migliazzo, Field Agronomist Eric Migliazzo
Field Agronomist
California
Cell: (559) 840-5108
E-mail: eric.migliazzo@pioneer.com

Canada

Ashley Knapton, Dairy Specialist Ashley Knapton
Dairy Specialist
Ontario
Cell: (519) 994-3713
E-mail: Ashley.Knapton@pioneer.com
 
Marie Landry-Blais, Dairy Specialist Marie Landry-Blais
Dairy Specialist
Quebec and the Maritimes
Cell: (405) 230-8618
E-mail: marie.landry-blais@pioneer.com

For support outside North America, please click here. (PDF 2 MB)


4D3695FE-B4C1-2271-4314-4F1F8062B827

 

1464A368-7A62-C454-1E2D-10EFA628F76C
 
 
Weather
Close this Tab

Weather Dashboard

See All | Customize

The latest data for your fields at-a-glance.

Today's Forecast
Time Temp Precip Wind
5-Day Forecast
Date Low High
Close this Tab

Markets Dashboard

See All | Customize

The latest data for your fields at-a-glance

Commodity Futures

Quotes delayed 20 minutes.
Commodity Price Change Last Updated
Commodity Futures Feed Not Available
Quotes delayed 20 minutes. Data provided by FutureSource

Local Cash Markets

Commodity Price Basis Last Updated
Local Cash Market Feed Not Available