Nutrition Team Directory


Photo: Bill Mahanna Bill Mahanna, Ph.D.
Dairy Nutritionist
Johnston, IA
Phone: (515) 535-6673
Cell: (515) 229-3409
E-mail: bill.mahanna@pioneer.com
   
Photo: Bill Seglar Bill Seglar, DVM
Veterinarian/Dairy Nutritionist
Johnston, IA
Phone: (515) 535-6674
Cell: (515) 360-9690
E-mail: bill.seglar@pioneer.com
   
Photo: Fred Owens Fred Owens, Ph.D.
Ruminant Research
Johnston, IA
Phone: (515) 535-6416
E-mail: fred.owens@pioneer.com
   
Photo: Scott Dennis Scott Dennis, Ph.D.
Ruminant Microbiologist
Johnston, IA
Phone: (515) 535-4049
Cell: (515) 240-5089
E-mail: scott.dennis@pioneer.com

Central, United States

Photo: Tim Hageman Tim Hageman
Dairy Specialist
Ossian, IA
Cell: (563) 380-1884
E-mail: tim.hageman@pioneer.com

Eastern, United States

Photo: Dann Bolinger

Dann Bolinger, M.S.
Dairy Specialist
Perrinton, MI
Cell: (517) 388-1433
E-mail: dann.bolinger@pioneer.com

   
Photo: Kevin Putman

Kevin Putnam
Dairy Specialist
Lansing, NY
Cell: (585) 245-1239
E-mail: kevin.putnam@pioneer.com

   
Photo: Tammy Weaver

Tammy Weaver
Dairy Specialist
Ephrata, PA
Cell: (717) 598-6376
E-mail: tammy.weaver@pioneer.com

Northern, United States

Photo: Dan Wiersma Dan Wiersma
Livestock Information Manager
Mankato, MN
Phone: (715) 387-0814
Cell: (715) 223-7390
E-mail: daniel.wiersma@pioneer.com
   
Photo: Alan Patterson

Alan Patterson
Dairy Specialist
Appleton, WI
Cell: (920) 273-5798
E-mail: alan.patterson@pioneer.com

   
Photo: Bill Power-Smith

Bill Powel-Smith
Fond Du Lac, WI
Cell: (920) 517-4597
E-mail: bill.powel-smith@pioneer.com

   
Photo: Matt Laubach

Matt Laubach, M.S.
Dairy Specialist
Brookings, SD
Cell: (605) 864-0620
E-mail: matt.laubach@pioneer.com

Western, United States

Photo: Becky Lindgren

Becky Arnold 
Livestock Key Account Manager
Littleton, CO
Cell: (970) 301-8156
E-mail: becky.arnold@pioneer.com

   
Photo: Bill Ramsey Bill Ramsey
Western Livestock Information Manager
Grand Island, NE
Phone: (402) 328-4093
Cell: (308) 380-1549
E-mail: william.ramsey@pioneer.com
   
Photo: Steve Soderlund

Steve Soderlund, Ph.D.
Livestock Key Account Manager
Parker, CO
Cell: (303) 517-9050
E-mail: steve.soderlund@pioneer.com

Canada

Photo: Robert Larmer

Robert Larmer
Livestock Information Manager, Canada
Blackstock, ON
Cell: (519) 820-6443
E-mail: robert.larmer@pioneer.com

   
Photo: Martina Pfister

Martina Pfister
Dairy Specialist:
Western Ontario, Canada
Cell: (226) 378-2794
E-mail: martina.pfister@pioneer.com

   
Photo: Marilyne Beaudry

Marilyne Beaudry
Dairy Specialist:
Quebec & Eastern Ontario, Canada
Cell: (514) 348-9452
E-mail: marilyn.beaudry@pioneer.com

4D3695FE-B4C1-2271-4314-4F1F8062B827

 

1464A368-7A62-C454-1E2D-10EFA628F76C
 
 
Weather
Close this Tab

Weather Dashboard

See All | Customize

The latest data for your fields at-a-glance

Today's Forecast
Time Temp Precip Wind
5-Day Forecast
Date Low High
Markets
Close this Tab

Markets Dashboard

See All | Customize

The latest data for your fields at-a-glance

Commodity Futures

Quotes delayed 20 minutes.
Commodity Price Change Last Updated
Commodity Futures Feed Not Available
Quotes delayed 20 minutes. Data provided by FutureSource

Local Cash Markets

Commodity Price Basis Last Updated
Local Cash Market Feed Not Available