Pioneer A DuPont Business
Romania | Select Your Location >

 

Pioneer Hi-Bred Romania

 

 

D.N. 2, Km. 19,7, O.P. Afumaţi, jud. llfov,
Cod poştal 077010, România

Tel.: 0040 21 303.53.00
         0040 21 312.77.78

Fax.:0040 21 303.53.01
        0040 21 312.87.08

 

Managementul Pioneer România

 Jean Ionescu - Commercial Unit Manager RO&MD  (jean.ionescu@Pioneer.com)
 Cosmin Ciobotaru - Sales Manager Seeds RO&MD  (cosmin.ciobotaru@pioneer.com)
 Bonchis Florian - Commercial Effectiveness Manager RO&MD  (florian.bonchis@pioneer.com)
 Maria Cîrja - Marketing Manager RO&MD  (maria.cirja@Pioneer.com)
 Valentin Mihai - Category Marketing Manager Corn & Soybean RO&MD  (valentin.mihai@Pioneer.com)
 Andrei Ciocoiu -  Category Marketing Manager Oilseeds RO&MD  (andrei.ciocoiu@pioneer.com)
 Teodor Cojocaru -  Key Account Manager  (teodor.cojocaru@pioneer.com)
 Severus Mihai - Plant Manager Romania  (severus.mihai@pioneer.com)
 Daniela Panutescu - Quality Supply Supervisor Romania  (daniela.panutescu@pioneer.com)
 Elena Nunca - Controller Romania  (elena.nunca@pioneer.com)

 

E312AD78-CC1E-43F1-B163-E45481DCB3B8