Main Office

DuPont Pioneer Zambia Limited,
Plot No 35283 Mwembeshi Road,
Heavy Industrial Area,
P.O. Box 33282, Lusaka
Tel: +260 211 846 299, +260 211 846 318, +260 971 399 475
info.zambia@pioneer.com

General & Marketing Enquiries

Samson Nyendwa
+260979099002
samson.nyendwa@corteva.com
Deborah Tembo
+260979099009
deborah.tembo@corteva.com
Patrick Nyumbu
+260977355440
patrick.nyumbu@corteva.com
Obed Chilekwa
+260979099014
obed.chilekwa@corteva.com

Agromist/ Agronomy Inquiries

Henry Kamwale
General
260976582630
henry.kamwale@pioneer.com
Tyson Tembo
Eastern Region
260971023338
Tiza Phiri
Lusaka and western province
including Chibombo, Chisamba
and Kabwe
260977430852
Kapembwa Mazimba
Northern and Muchinga provinces
260979328435
Cynthia S. Kaunda
Copperbelt and Luapula province
including Kapiri Mposhi, Mkushi,
Serenje, Chitambo and Luano Districts
260971231882
Blaise Lubingo
Southern Province
260971259184
Mwansa M. K. Malaji
North Western Province

CONTACTS FOR INQUIRIES

Rommie Sachilima
+260977314949
rommie.sachilima@corteva.com
Mildred Nyirenda
+260975297952
mildred.nyirenda@pioneer.com

Sales Team

Blaise Lubingo
SOUTHERN REGION
+260971259184
blaise.lubingo@pioneer.com
Cynthia Siwela
COPPERBELT/LUAPULA REGION
+260971231882
cynthia.siwela@corteva.com
Tyson Tembo
EASTERN REGION
+260971023338
tyson.tembo@pioneer.com
Kapembwa Maurice Mazimba
NORTHERN/MUCHINGA REGION
+260979328435
kapembwa.mazimba@pioneer.com
Mwansa Katende Chibwe
NORTH WESTERN
+260973978373
mwansa.mariana@pioneer.com
Tiza Phiri
LUSAKA REGION
+260977430852
tiza.phiri@pioneer.com