General & Marketing Enquiries

Address: 272 West Avenue, Lakefield Office
Park, Block A, 2nd Floor
Centurion, Gauteng
Phone: 012 683 5700
Email: info.rsa@pioneer.com

 

Pioneer Sales Team

Daneel Fourie
FREE STATE & NORTH-WEST
0648034000
daneel.fourie@pioneer.com
Carl Knox
NORTHERN CAPE / EASTERN CAPE
0674247877
carl.knox@pioneer.com
Gerhard Marais
MPUMALANGA
0828067931
gerhard.marais@pioneer.com
Gert Naudé
CENTRAL FREE STATE / NORTH WEST
0764312257
gert.naudé@pioneer.com
Jacobus Dürr
MPUMALANGA / LIMPOPO
0795252340
jacobus.dürr@pioneer.com
Jacques Minnaar
KWAZULU-NATAL / EASTERN CAPE
0663052461
jacques.minnaar@pioneer.com
Martin Monk
EASTERN FREE STATE
0795146959
martin.monk@pioneer.com
Nelis Potgieter
NORTH WEST
0712912612
nelis.potgieter@pioneer.com
Rikus Schoeman
CANOLA AND MAIZE – WESTERN CAPE AND TSITSIKAMMA
0636911838
kaaplandpioneer@gmail.com
Charles Matlou
SMALLHOLDER FARMERS / TENDERS
0833277015
charles.matlou@pioneer.com
Harry Matebese
SMALLHOLDER FARMERS / TENDERS
0837694257
harry.matebese@pioneer.com
Vacant
MPUMALANGA / GAUTENG
info.rsa@pioneer.com

Agronomy Enquiries

De Bruyn Myburg
KWAZULU-NATAL / EASTERN CAPE
0826988117
debruyn.myburg@pioneer.com
PR Janse van Rensburg
MPUMALANGA/LIMPOPO
0826352897
p.r.jansevanrensburg@pioneer.com
Roelof le Roux
MPUMALANGA / GAUTENG/LIMPOPO
0836270050
roelof.leroux@pioneer.com
Martin Brandt
WATERTABLES / WARM WEST
0823030698
martin.brandt@pioneer.com

Philip Fourie

NORTH WEST
0829093262
philip.fourie@pioneer.com
Mauritz van Heerden
PRODUCT AGRONOMIST - EAST
0828853962
mauritzvan.heerden@pioneer.com
AJ Steyn
NORTHERN CAPE / EASTERN CAPE
0836273788
aj.steyn@pioneer.com
Johan Kock
PRODUCT AGRONOMIST - WEST
0716814039
johan.kock@pioneer.com