Close
Home >

Nutrition Team Directory

 

Nutrition Team Directory

 

Bill Mahanna Bill Mahanna, PhD, Dipl. ACAN
Global Nutritional Sciences Manager
Johnston, IA
Phone: (515) 535-6673
Cell: (515) 229-3409
E-mail: bill.mahanna@pioneer.com
 
Scott Dennis Scott Dennis, PhD
Ruminant Microbiologist
Johnston, IA
Phone: (515) 535-4049
Cell: (515) 240-5089
E-mail: scott.dennis@pioneer.com

Central, United States

Tim Hageman Tim Hageman
Dairy Specialist
Ossian, IA
Cell: (563) 380-1884
E-mail: tim.hageman@pioneer.com

Eastern, United States

Dann Bolinger Dann Bolinger, MS
Dairy Specialist
Perrinton, MI
Cell: (517) 388-1433
E-mail: dann.bolinger@pioneer.com
 
Caitlyn Pool Caitlyn Pool
Dairy Specialist
New York/New England
Cell: (484) 332-9130
E-mail: caitlyn.pool@pioneer.com
 
Kevin Putman Kevin Putnam
Dairy Specialist
Lansing, NY
Cell: (585) 245-1239
E-mail: kevin.putnam@pioneer.com
 
Tammy Weaver Tammy Weaver
Dairy Specialist
Ephrata, PA
Cell: (717) 598-6376
E-mail: tammy.weaver@pioneer.com

Northern, United States

Gaylen Guyer Gaylen Guyer
Dairy Account Manager
Stratford, WI
Cell: (715) 316-1462
E-mail: gaylen.guyer@pioneer.com
 
Matt Laubach Matt Laubach, MS
Dairy Account Manager
Glenwood, MN
Cell: (605) 864-0620
E-mail: matt.laubach@pioneer.com
 
Bill Powel-Smith Bill Powel-Smith
Dairy Account Manager
Fond Du Lac, WI
Cell: (920) 517-4597
E-mail: bill.powel-smith@pioneer.com
 
Jim Smith Jim Smith
Dairy Account Manager
Woodbury, MN
Cell: (507) 381-7614
E-mail: james.smith@pioneer.com

Canada

Marie Landry-Blais Marie Landry-Blais
Dairy Specialist
Quebec
Cell: (405) 230-8618
E-mail: marie.landry-blais@pioneer.com
 
Martina Pfister Martina Pfister
Dairy Specialist
Central & Eastern Ontario, and the Maritimes
Cell: (226) 378-2794
E-mail: martina.pfister@pioneer.com
 
Meet Bill Mahanna

4D3695FE-B4C1-2271-4314-4F1F8062B827